Penzer Christmas opening times

We wish all our patients a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Please note our Christmas trading hours are as follows:

Friday 22 December – open 09.00 to 17.30
Saturday 23 December – closed
Sunday 24 December – closed
Monday 25 December – closed
Tuesday 26 December – closed
Wednesday 27 December – closed
Thursday 28 December – open 09.00 to 13.00
Friday 29 December – open 09.00 to 13.00
Saturday 30 December – open 09.00 to 13.00
Sunday 31 December – closed
Monday 1 January – closed
Tuesday 2 January – open 09.00 to 17.30

Social Share Toolbar